Home Administration Directorates and departments

Directorates and departments

Internal Audit Unit
“Legal-regulatory service” Directorate
“Financial Policy” Directorate

    • Budget and Financial Analysis Department

“Accounting” Directorate

    • Department “Financial and accounting activities”
    • Department “Methodology, control and systemized Information”

“Administrative and information services” Directorate

    • “Civil registration and administrative services” Department
    • Department of Records, Information and Documentation Services
    • Department “Protocol, public relations and media”
    • Department “Material and maintenance support”

“Preliminary control” Department
“Risk assessment and risk management” Department
“Management of human resources” Department
“Public order and crisis management” Department
Department “Forecasts and Analyzes”
Department “Expert-technical service of the Municipal Council”
Department “Administrative-penal activities”
Department „Education
Department „Business Development and European Policies”
Department “Sports and youth activities”
“Public Procurement” Directorate
“Local Taxes and Fees” Directorate

    • “Services” Department
    • “Revenues” Department
    • Department “Collection and Control”

“Municipal Property” Directorate

    • Department of Municipal Properties and Housing Policy
    • “Management and ordination” Department
    • “Municipal Property Legal Services” Department

. Directorate “Spatial planning”

    • Department of “Structures and plans”
    • Department of “Cadastre and regulation”
    • “Investment projects and construction control” Department

Directorate “Construction, networks and facilities of the technical infrastructure”

    • Department “Road and engineering infrastructure”
    • Department “Construction and public works”
    • Department “Investment projects and technical infrastructure”

“Municipal economy and health” Directorate

    • “Commercial organizations, municipal enterprises and healthcare” Department
    • Department of “Revenues and taxes, post-concession and post-privatization control”

Directorate “Ecology and waste management”
Directorate “Culture and Cultural Heritage”
Directorate “Social policy”


1,192 total views, no views today