Home Administration Directorates and departments „European policies” Department

„European policies” Department

- Organizes the implementation of the policy of Plovdiv Municipality in the field of European integration and international cooperation;
- Organizes the preparation, development and presentation of municipal projects for financing under national and operational programs, community programs, international organizations and financial institutions, in cooperation with the units of the specialized municipal administration and regional administrations;
- Organizes the coordination of the management and implementation of projects and programs in which the municipality is a party;
- Monitors and disseminates information on the possibilities for applying for project proposals under national, operational, European and other international grant programs;
- Organizes and participates in the realization of contacts of the Municipality of Plovdiv with representatives of EU institutions and international institutions in order to study the possibilities for financing of investment projects;
- Establishes contacts with other municipalities and international organizations for joint project participation.
- Participates in the implementation of the municipality’s relations with similar municipalities from other countries in order to cooperate and exchange good practices;

Contacts:

Name
Telephone number
Position
e-mail:
Galena Bosnova
032/656-772
Chief Expert
g_bosnova@plovdiv.bg
Zoya Petrusheva
032/656-884
Chief Expert
zoya.petrusheva@plovdiv.bg
Petya Georgieva
032/656-771
Chief Expert
p_georgieva@plovdiv.bg
Anastasia Matasheva
032/656-885
Chief Expert
a_angelova@plovdiv.bg
Totka Stoeva
032/656-885
Chief Expert
t_stoeva@plovdiv.bg
Tanya Slavova
032/656-771
Chief Expert
t.slavova@plovdiv.bg
Maria Koserova
032/656-885
Junior Expert
mkoserova@plovdiv.bg

21,063 total views, 6 views today