Home Municipal Enterprise for Tourism

Municipal Enterprise for Tourism

Municipal Enterprise for Tourism provides the conduct of Municipal Plovdiv’s politics in the tourism field. Through presentation of the tourist product in international, national, regional and local tourism fairs and exhibitions it promotes the city as an attractive tourist destination at home and abroad. The enterprise organizes various tourist product-related advertising campaigns, conferences, seminars and other events. It performs categorization of tourist sites and prepares category symbols. Maintaining constant communication with tourist sites, Tourist information centres in Bulgaria and tourism-related schools in the city as well as industry representatives, regional and national tourist organizations is a key factor for the successful conducting of daily activities of the Enterprise. There are two Tourist information centres in the structure of the Municipal Enterprise that provides information for the Bulgarian and foreign tourists and the citizens of Plovdiv.

Municipal Enterprise for Tourism assists in protecting and preserving natural and historical sites in Municipality of Plovdiv’s territory.

CONTACTS:

1.Videlina Gandeva
Interim Manager and Head of Department of Classification
22 Saborna str.
v_gandeva@plovdiv.bg
+359 32 / 660 472, +359 882 / 393 868

2. Todorka Kovacheva
Jurisconsult
22 Saborna str.
t_kovacheva@plovdiv.bg
+359 32 / 660 472, +359 882 / 393 869

3. Radosvet Uzunov
Chief Accountant
22 Saborna str.
r_uzunov@plovdiv.bg
+359 32 / 660 475, +359 882 / 393 870

4. Yanka Koleva and Ilonka Filipova
Experts – Department of Classification
22 Saborna str.
ianka_koleva@plovdiv.bg
il_filipova@plovdiv.bg
+359 32/ 260159, +359 882 / 393 871

5. Vanya Argirova
Graphic Designer, Website and Social Media Coordinator:
www.visitplovdiv.com
https://www.facebook.com/VisitPlovdiv
https://plus.google.com/+Visitplovdiv
https://www.instagram.com/visitplovdiv
https://twitter.com/VisitPlovdiv
22 Saborna str.
vanya.argirova@plovdiv.bg
+359 882 / 393 867

6. Tourist Information – Central Square
1 Central Square
+359 32/ 656 794 /fax/, +359 32/ 620229
tourism@plovdiv.bg

Anna Todorova – Expert
a_todorova@plovdiv.bg

Stoyan Ivanov – Specialist
s.ivanov@plovdiv.bg

Kiril Zahariev – Specialist
k.zahariev@plovdiv.bg

Adalbert Govedarov – Expert
a_govedarov@plovdiv.bg

7. Tourist Information – The Old Town
1 Dr. Stoyan Chomakov Str.
tourism@plovdiv.bg
+359 32/ 620 453

Tanya Girgiova – Expert
t_girginova@plovdiv.bg

Denitsa Leshteva – Specialist
d.leshteva@plovdiv.bg

17,742 total views, 16 views today